daily news – 1/16/09

“I realized that my own life wouldn’t count for much unless I was able to ensure that you had every opportunity for happiness and fulfillment in yours. In the end, girls, that’s why I ran for President: because of what I want for you and for every child in this nation.” – President-Elect making me cry.

Bloggers suck, I should have called the shots, and I can see Russia from my house – Sarah Palin shares her complaints with Esquire.

Meghan McCain knows if you can not say something nice, do not say anything at all.

Speaking of McCain women – Cindy wanted to be on Dancing with the Stars?!?!

Simon Doonan (and me!) can not wait to see what Michelle Obama wears to the balls.

  1. just added a link to you on jodifur!




Leave a Reply

