“if you could get in and ask Sarah one question..” Weirs Beach 10-15

My final video from the Palin Protest.  I followed up with one of the protesters by asking one simple question – if you could ask her one question, what would it be?  I could insert a rant here about why Palin is not taking voter questions but at this point, I think everyone knows it is never going to happen.

Eight days till the election – get out there and volunteer!!

  1. Courtney

    If I could ask her any question, I would ask…WTF, no really WTF.

  2. I would ask, “Would you mind leaving our country now?”

    I have been volunteering, which is why I don’t have the video files to you yet!




Leave a Reply

