Really, really Not My Gal

From another awesome site you should subscribe to. We have no idea what this is – it might be a McCain-Palin rally or an airbrushed tshirt conference. Either way, words sort of defy it. Please help us caption it.

H/T Meeglins. She always finds the coolest stuff.

  1. Malacandra

    Dumb and Dumber.

  2. I’ve seen a lot of wacky stuff in my day, but I am absolutely and totally speechless on this one.

    Appropriate for Halloween, is all I can muster. I’m going to have to watch at least 20 mins of muppets after looking at this. Gah.

  3. Holy Toledo (or should that be HolyWasilla??)

    Might give me a nightmare! The Mayor of Whats-illa…shudder




Leave a Reply

